Well…

I have, once again, went through a 6-month long haitus (probably even more, but I lost count). Since then, a lot has changed in just half a year.

I’m writing again, there’s that. I’ve got a private blog. I’ve published a lot on there. And no, I’m not telling you. There’s some intimate closure I have with my published writings on there. I’m sorry. I will, however, try my best to fit in a little bit of my time to publish decent (except this) pieces on here.

I am also, currently, on a 360-hour internship. And I am tired. But I am writing. Because I miss it. And there’s nothing else to say about that.

I’m not sure what I’m trying to say here but maybe I just want to go back home. And maybe that isn’t so easy to do for some things.

But this is home.

6 thoughts on “Well…

    1. I have no reasonable excuse of my absence, but I am terribly sorry. I am trying my best. I’ve missed every single one of you. But on a bright note, I am back. πŸ™‚

      Like

      1. πŸ™‚ You need to do what you can for you. I have found that if I just focus on my blog, then I neglect things in the offline world and end up withdrawing from everyone. You need to find the right balance for you, even if it is a post once every three months πŸ™‚

        Like

What do you think about this post?

