Saying ‘I am bursting out of joy’ would be an understatement to how I’m feeling right now. LatoCapollo made an exceptional ‘tribute’ to my blog, that left me in tears – literally. I never thought I could inspire someone to write such a beautiful piece!

Everyone, followers and readers, go and check out his blog, as that’s the only way I could ever repay him back. 🙂

Thank you, LatoCapollo!

Sublime Little Things

Oh, how lovely when small stars reveal something you don’t expect.

Yes, right there. Someone liked a post. Better follow back.

Scroll, scroll, scroll. Down the pressing, down button.

Skimming, reading, understanding, inspiring.

A step by step wonder beheld my eyes.

Yonder lies something, something, something,

something glowing brighter than the screen.

The character, the mood, the emotion behind the letters, words, sentences, paragraphs.

A star indeed beyond that little star, right hand corner.

Oh, how lovely when small stars reveal something you don’t expect.

View original post

9 thoughts on “

  1. Oh, wow! I feel like I want to reblog this reblog but that’s uhh… re-reblogging? Hahaha. Anyway, thanks! Keep on Inspiring other people and never stop writing. The people need to read writings like yours. 😀

    Like

What do you think about this post?

