Undelievered

Sometimes, I forget what I’m doing. Whether it is to make other people happy, or make room for myself. Because laughing is not enough. I laugh when people are around, but in the end of the day, who am I kidding? I’m lonely.

I miss having someone. Not just someone who’s there for company. But someone who I actually have feelings for.

Someone who makes me smile.

Someone who gives me butterflies.

Someone who never tries to make me somebody.

Someone who laughs with me. Not at me.

Someone who listens, not just my happy stories.

Someone who’s willing to go anywhere with me in a second.

Someone who feels the same.

It might be a lot to ask but we can dream, can we?

– KatrinaLabra

Sorry for this ‘melancholic’ post. You can tell I’ve been watching a lot of romantic movies from this post alone. Don’t judge me!

 

 

 

What do you think about this post?

