Traffic

I am still in complete unrelated-electricity shock here. How did this happen? Where did these people come from? I mean, seriously?

Image

Let me explain myself.

I never, NEVER, get my blog this much views. 71 in a day? I hardly get any views if I don’t link my post to my Facebook or Twitter. But yesterday, I made a blog post that I know would not be worth it for ‘linking’, and guess what happened? I got the highest traffic I’ve ever had in this blog. Wow. Just wow.

I could not thank you guys enough.

THANK YOU

THANK YOU

THANK YOU

Here’s a kiss. I don’t give much of them, you’re lucky this time. :*

– KatrinaLabra

Im off to bed now as I do not like to stay up until 4am.

What do you think about this post?

