Last Day of 2011

It’s New Year’s Eve! No, not the movie.

We have to face the facts, most of us are in panic attack because we haven’t prepared for the dinner or countdown  or whatever way you’re going to celebrate the year end.

First, you have to know that I am a very lazy woman. I don’t like to prepare what I’m gonna wear and everything the night before, which always leads to PANIC ATTACK the next day.

Guess what? I am NOW in that mode. I. Do. Not. Know. What. To. Wear.  But thanks to Tumblr, Google and Lookbook, I have some ideas in mind, and a few tips too.

1. PREPARE THE NIGHT BEFORE – You have no idea how much this helps. Just do it, don’t be like me.

2. LOOK FOR INSPIRATIONS – Go on lookbook or tumblr or surf the internet for ideas.

3. SUBSTITUTE – Okay, you don’t have to go and buy whatever the model wears in the photo. Harvest your wardrobe and look for alternatives.

4. KNOW THE THEME – You don’t wanna look under-dressed or over-dressed, are you?

That’s about it.

Now,  stop reading and change!

Last thing, I want to take some time to thank ALL the people involved in my blog. The followers (of course), those people who took time to comment, like and read my blabbing posts, the inspiration, and photographers and what not.

Happy New Year, Everyone! 🙂

Lots and lots of love,

Katrina :*

2 thoughts on “Last Day of 2011

    1. That’s great that I am not alone. HAHAHAHAHA. Thank you for reading my post by the way, and Happy New Year! 🙂

      Like

What do you think about this post?

